Officers & Directors

Board of Directors

Charles E. Wildoner

William R. Reabold, Jr.

Dr. Edward C. Beckett, III

James R. Nanovic

Patrick H. Reilly
President / CEO

Thomas R. Lisella

 Ida M. Queen

Director Emeritus

Edward J. McElmoyle

Tamaqua Advisory Board

James Agosti
Mahanoy City Foodstore

Jeffrey P. Bowe
Bowe & Odorizzi Law, LLC

Ettore DiCasimirro
Skytop Fuels, Inc.

Matthew Hope
Hope's Collision & Towing

Joseph Mehalko


Lucy M. Murphy, CPA

John M. Nonnemacher, CPA
Snyder & Clemente

Charles C. Snyder
Charles S. Snyder, Inc.

Tammy Sword
Tammy Sword Realty

Jon M. Zizelmann
Zizelmann-Roche Funeral Home

Lehighton Advisory Board

Dean R. Arner
Dean Arner Auctioneer, LLC

Jay C. Frey
Service Construction Co. Inc.

Richard L. Getz, Jr.
Forest Inn Masonry Supply

Jeff A. Hill
Hill Farms


Dr. William A. Howland

William G. Schwab
William G. Schwab & Associates

Dr. Daniel Steigerwalt

Christopher L. Wentz
Wentz Auto Body



Jim Thorpe Advisory Board

Mary Enck
Mary Enck Realty Inc.

Sky Fogal
Skirmish Paintball

Shawn Kresge
Kresge Services

Kevin McArdle
Mauch Chunk Chimney Sweeps

Sheila O'Neil
Gilded Cupid Bed & Breakfast

Bank President

Patrick H. Reilly
President / CEO

Division Managers

Deborah A. Price
Chief Lending Officer
Commercial Loan Officer

Denise M. Rautzhan
Chief Financial Officer

Richard Ketner
Chief Credit Officer

Kathleen A. Schwick
Chief Operating Officer

Lee Zink
Wealth Management Division Manager

Marty McGuire
Marketing Director


Wealth Management

Lee Zink
Wealth Management Division Manager


Carla Green
Commercial Loan Officer

Anthony Postupack
Commercial Loan Officer




Our Suggestions

Mauch Chunk Trust Company

Mauch Chunk Trust Company was incorporated August 25, 1902 as the successor institution to the Second National Bank of Mauch Chunk, established in 1864. We remain a locally owned and managed independent community bank. While many banks of our type have merged or simply disappeared, our ability to change with the times has allowed us to grow and prosper for over 117 years. Read more about our history here.

We have 7 community banking offices & 1 Trust/Investment office located in Carbon & Schuylkill Counties, Pennsylvania in the following communities: Jim Thorpe, Albrightsville, Lehighton, Nesquehoning & Tamaqua (Hometown, West Penn).

We are the "Neighbors you know, bankers you trust." Voted as the favorite Bank & Favorite Mortgage Company in the Times News 2019 Readers' Choice contest.